Offizielle Homepage des Hamburger Sport-Verein

Emirates Adidas


Ticket  
Form for Group Orders

For selected home matches we offer group orders from the beginning of the general sale onwards.

Spiel

Datum/Uhrzeit

Heim

Gast

VVK-Start

Sat., 19/09/2015
3:30 pm

Hamburger SV

Frankfurt

on sale

Sat., 26/09/2015
6:30 pm

Hamburger SV

FC Schalke 04

on sale

Fri., 16/10/2015 -
Sun., 18/10/2015 *

Hamburger SV

Leverkusen

on sale

Fri., 30/10/2015 -
Sun., 01/11/2015 *

Hamburger SV

Hannover 96

24th of September

Fri., 20/11/2015 -
Sun., 22/11/2015 *

Hamburger SV

Bor. Dortmund

no group orders

Fri., 04/12/2015 -
Sun., 06/12/2015 *

Hamburger SV

1. FSV Mainz 05

20th of October

Fri., 18/12/2015 -
Sun., 20/12/2015 *

Hamburger SV

FC Augsburg

20th of October

Fri., 22/01/2016 -
Sun., 24/01/2016 *

Hamburger SV

FC Bayern

no group orders

*= the match hasn't been scheduled yet.

 Indication

- Group orders can be placed from the start of general sale onwards.
- Group orders are limited to a maximum of 50 tickets.
- For category A matches group orders are not possible.
- Please note that for groups we can only provide the prices and reductions shown in the menu.
- Reductions for children up to 14 years, for juveniles up to 21 years.

Visit the HSV Museum before the game!
Would you like to learn more about the history of the HSV in the morning, before the game starts? Our colleagues from the HSV Museum will gladly make you an individual group offer under +49 40/4155-1550.

Explanation Group Seats
Our group section („Gruppenblock“) is reserved for groups including children and teenagers. Orders consisting of adult tickets only cannot be taken.

For any questions about our group orders please call +49 40/4155-1887 or write an E-mail to info@hsv.de.

 

presented by
Bundesliga club for
Here you will find information about our sales and the ticket availability for our home tickets.
More
Home tickets
Here you will find information about our sales and the ticket availability for our away tickets.
More
Away tickets
We offer such companies extremely comfortable business seats in the main stand, together with exclusive constantly-changing catering in the VIP area of our VIP lounge.
More
Hospitality
tabelle
Rk. Team Played +/- Pts.
1.  Borussia Dortmund 3 11: 1 9
2.  FC Bayern München 3 10: 1 9
3.  VfL Wolfsburg 3 6: 2 7
4.  1. FC Köln 3 6: 3 7
5.  1. FSV Mainz 05 3 5: 2 6
6.  Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 3: 4 6
7.  FC Ingolstadt 04 3 2: 4 6
8.  Eintracht Frankfurt 3 6: 4 4
9.  FC Schalke 04 3 4: 4 4
10.  Hertha BSC 3 3: 4 4
11.  SV Werder Bremen 3 3: 5 4
12.  SV Darmstadt 98 3 3: 3 3
13.  Hamburger SV 3 4: 9 3
14.  TSG Hoffenheim 3 2: 4 1
15.  FC Augsburg 3 1: 3 1
16.  Hannover 96 3 2: 6 1
17.  VfB Stuttgart 3 4: 10 0
18.  Borussia M'gladbach 3 2: 8 0
footer