Skip navigation

[Translate to English:] Ferienprogramm

Holiday programme

Programme & prices

Would you like an exciting day at your HSV? You are between 6 and 14 Years old? Then our summer holiday programme is perfect for you!

Young HSV fans can look forward to the HSV holiday events which take place during the spring, summer and autumn breaks in Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein and Niedersachsen. The events can be either single or several days long.

The single day programme begins at 9.30 AM and ends at 3.00 PM. Members pay 23,00 € per child. Non members pay 27,00 €. Please bring your membership card with you to receive your discount. Payment to be made at the event.

The days marked red are already sold out.

(Kopie 1)

All dates for the holiday program

(Kopie 1)

Program Date Info
Football fun Fri., 15th July 2016
Fri., 22th July, 2016
Mon., 25th July, 2016
Thu., 4th August 2016
Mon., 8th August, 2016
Thu., 11th August, 2016
Thu., 18th August, 2016
Tue., 23th August, 2016
Mon., 29th August, 2016
Info
Diamond fun Wed., 20th July, 2016
Fri., 12th August, 2016
Wed., 17th August, 2016
Wed., 31th August, 2016
Info
Sports Games Thu., 21th July, 2016
Wed., 10th August, 2016
Tue., 16th August, 2016
Thu., 25th August, 2016
Info
Young reporter Tue., 30th August, 2016 Info

[Translate to English:] Kontakt

Contact information

(Kopie 3)

HSV Fußball AG
HSV-Holidays
Sylvesterallee 7
22525 Hamburg
tel: 040/4155-1345
fax: 040/4155-1045
mail: ferienprogramm@hsv.de