Skip navigation

(Kopie 6)

Season

HSV fixture list season 2019/20

Sp. Date Home Guest
1 Sun 28 Jul, 13:30 HSV - SV Darmstadt 98 1-1
2 Mon 5 Aug, 20:30
1. FC Nürnberg - HSV 0-4
3 Fri 16 Aug, 18:30 HSV - VfL Bochum -:-
4 Sun 25 Aug, 13:30 Karlsruher SC - HSV -:-
5 Sun 1 Sep, 13:30 HSV - Hannover 96 -:-
6 Mon 16 Sep, 20:30 St. Pauli - HSV -:-
7 Sun 22 Sep, 13:30 HSV - Erzgebirge Aue -:-
8 Sat 28 Sep, 13:00 SSV Jahn Regensburg - HSV -:-
9 Fri 4 Oct.-
Mon 7 Oct.*
HSV - Greuther Fürth -:-
10 Fri 18 Oct.-
Mon 21 Oct.*
Arminia Bielefeld - HSV -:-
11 Fri 25 Oct.-
Mon 28 Oct.*
HSV - VfB Stuttgart -:-
12 Fri 1 Nov.-
Mon 4 Nov.*
SV Wehen Wiesbaden - HSV -:-
13 Fri 8 Nov.-
Mon 11 Nov.*
Holstein Kiel - HSV -:-
14 Fri 22 Nov.-
Mon 25 Nov.*
HSV - Dynamo Dresden -:-
15 Fri 29 Nov.-
Mon 2 Dec.*
VfL Osnabrück - HSV -:-
16 Fri 6 Dec.-
Mon 9 Dec.*
HSV - FC Heidenheim -:-
17 Fri 13 Dec.-
Mon 16 Dec.*
SV Sandhausen - HSV -:-
18 Fri 20 Dec.-
Mon 22 Dec.*
SV Darmstadt 98 - HSV -:-
19 Tue 28 Jan. -
Thu 30 Jan.*
HSV - 1. FC Nürnberg -:-
20 Fri 31 Jan. -
Mon 3 Feb.*
VfL Bochum - HSV -:-
21 Fri 7 Feb. -
Mon 10 Feb.*
HSV - Karlsruher SC -:-
22 Fri 14 Feb. -
Mon 17 Feb.*
Hannover 96 - HSV -:-
23 Fri 21 Feb. -
Mon 24 Feb.*
HSV - St. Pauli -:-
24 Fri 28 Feb. -
Mon 2 Mar.*
Erzgebirge Aue - HSV -:-
25 Fri 6 Mar. -
Mon 9 Mar.*
HSV - SSV Jahn Regensburg -:-
26 Fri 13 Mar. -
Mon 16 Mar.*
Greuther Fürth - HSV -:-
27 Fri 20 Mar. -
Mon 23 Mar.*
HSV - Arminia Bielefeld -:-
28 Fri 3 Apr. -
Mon 6 Apr.*
VfB Stuttgart - HSV -:-
29 Sat 11 Apr. -
Mon 13 Apr.*
HSV - SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
30 Fri 17 Apr. -
Mon 20 Apr.*
HSV - Holstein Kiel -:-
31 Fri 24 Apr. -
Mon 27 Apr.*
Dynamo Dresden - HSV -:-
32 Fri 2 May -
Mon 4 May*
HSV - VfL Osnabrück -:-
33 Sun 10 May, 15:30 h FC Heidenheim - HSV -:-
34 Sun 17 May, 15:30 h HSV - SV Sandhausen -:-

*The exactly date will be scheduled later.