skip_navigation

Season

HSV fixture list season 2019/20

Sp.

Date

Home

Away

1

Sun 28th Jul, 13:30

HSV

-

SV Darmstadt 98

1-1

2

Mon 5th Aug, 20:30

1. FC Nürnberg

-

HSV

0-4

3

Fri 16th Aug, 18:30

HSV

-

VfL Bochum

1-0

4

Sun 25th Aug, 13:30

Karlsruher SC

-

HSV

2-4

5

Sun 1st Sep, 13:30

HSV

-

Hannover 96

3-0

6

Mon 16th Sep, 20:30

St. Pauli

-

HSV

2-0

7

Sun 22nd Sep, 13:30

HSV

-

Erzgebirge Aue

4-0

8

Sat 28th Sep, 13:00

SSV Jahn Regensburg

-

HSV

2-2

9

Sat 5th Oct, 13:00

HSV

-

Greuther Fürth

2-0

10

Mon 21st Oct, 20:30

Arminia Bielefeld

-

HSV

1-1

11

Sat 26th Oct, 13:00

HSV

-

VfB Stuttgart

6-2

12

Sun 3rd Nov, 13:30

SV Wehen Wiesbaden

-

HSV

1-1

13

Sat 9th Nov, 13:00

Holstein Kiel

-

HSV

1-1

14

Sat 23rd Nov, 13:00

HSV

-

Dynamo Dresden

2-1

15

Fri 29th Nov, 18:30

VfL Osnabrück

-

HSV

2-1

16

Fri 6th Dec, 18:30

HSV

-

FC Heidenheim

0-1

17

Sun 15th Dec, 13:30

SV Sandhausen

-

HSV

-:-

18

Sat 21st Dec, 13:00

SV Darmstadt 98

-

HSV

-:-

19

Thu 30th Jan, 20:30

HSV

-

1. FC Nürnberg

-:-

20

Mon 3rd Feb, 20:30

VfL Bochum

-

HSV

-:-

21

Sat 8th Feb, 13:00

HSV

-

Karlsruher SC

-:-

22

Fri 14 Feb. -

Mon 17 Feb.*

Hannover 96

-

HSV

-:-

23

Fri 21 Feb. -

Mon 24 Feb.*

HSV

-

St. Pauli

-:-

24

Fri 28 Feb. -

Mon 2 Mar.*

Erzgebirge Aue

-

HSV

-:-

25

Fri 6 Mar. -

Mon 9 Mar.*

HSV

-

SSV Jahn Regensburg

-:-

26

Fri 13 Mar. -

Mon 16 Mar.*

Greuther Fürth

-

HSV

-:-

27

Fri 20 Mar. -

Mon 23 Mar.*

HSV

-

Arminia Bielefeld

-:-

28

Fri 3 Apr. -

Mon 6 Apr.*

VfB Stuttgart

-

HSV

-:-

29

Sat 11 Apr. -

Mon 13 Apr.*

HSV

-

SV Wehen Wiesbaden

-:-

30

Fri 17 Apr. -

Mon 20 Apr.*

HSV

-

Holstein Kiel

-:-

31

Fri 24 Apr. -

Mon 27 Apr.*

Dynamo Dresden

-

HSV

-:-

32

Fri 2 May -

Mon 4 May*

HSV

-

VfL Osnabrück

-:-

33

Sun 10th May, 15:30

FC Heidenheim

-

HSV

-:-

34

Sun 17th May, 15:30

HSV

-

SV Sandhausen

-:-

*The exact date and time for these games will be announced at a later date.